España

8 Apr

Dating someone from Europe can definitely have its perks. In Ohio, people head to Florida for warmer weather. In Germany, you head to Majorca, Spain.

Check out these pictures of where I’ll be from June 13 to June 16.

Majorca, Spain

Majorca, Spain

Majorca, Spain

They are so pretty, I just had to share. Happy Friday! :)

Days until Germany: 62

6 Responses to “España”

  1. G-race 04/09/2011 at 8:44 am #

    You are soooo lucky! :)

    • maryjospletzer 04/09/2011 at 10:32 am #

      Thanks, G-race! I am really excited. It will be such a great trip. And best of all, I finally get to see Sebastian again.

  2. Sebastian 04/09/2011 at 9:11 am #

    I can’t wait either :)

  3. Glocal Girl 04/10/2011 at 10:28 am #

    Hey Mary Jo! Thanks so much for your sweet comment… It’s always nice to hear from a reader who relates to Glocal Girl. I’m sure you and your Euro sweetheart will have a WONDERFUL time when you reunite this summer. And Majorca! How romantic :)

    XO

    • maryjospletzer 04/10/2011 at 6:52 pm #

      Being with him in person is as wonderful as it gets :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Germany – part two « The Wild Child - 08/04/2011

    […] Monday morning to finish packing and drive to the Frankfurt airport. We were flying to Mallorca (Majorca) and I was beyond excited. This was my first visit to Spain, and although it wasn’t the mainland, […]

Leave a comment